Neo​-​Wave Vol. 1

by Neo-LA

supported by
G-Prime
G-Prime thumbnail
G-Prime A fantastic collection of artists united by a great production company that's put on some incredible shows. Worth a purchase if only for that Facexhugger/Street Cleaner collab. Favorite track: Sirens.
XARGON
XARGON thumbnail
XARGON Happy Birthday Neo-LA - cheers for this nifty compilation, super spicy and full of quality tracks from some great synth artists. Favorite track: Sirens.
topherhendricks
topherhendricks thumbnail
topherhendricks A real treat for the ears. These are the synthwave up-and-comers y'all need to know. Neo-LA is a powerhouse. Favorite track: Set Us up the Bomb.
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Neo-LA has been around for 1 year so Happy Birthday to us! Thank you to all the artists that donated a song for this compilation. All funds raised by the sales of this album will go to funding more events and shows.

credits

released September 27, 2018

Elevate The Sky: elevatethesky.bandcamp.com

Lucky+Love: luckyandlove.bandcamp.com/releases

The Problem Of Time: theproblemoftime.bandcamp.com/releases

Ethereal Delusions: etherealdelusions.bandcamp.com

Duckie Dale: mortalboy.bandcamp.com

Daemon Eyed Death: www.facebook.com/daemoneyeddeath/

MacReady: wearemacready.bandcamp.com

Alex Barbarian: alexbarbarian.bandcamp.com

Neuron Spectre: neuronspectre.bandcamp.com

Facexhugger: facexhugger.bandcamp.com

Street Cleaner: streetcleaner.bandcamp.com

Watch Out For Snakes: watchoutforsnakestheband.bandcamp.com

Necro Mechanical: www.facebook.com/ClubFallout00/

Gregorio Franco: gregoriofranco.bandcamp.com

The Warhorse: thewarhorse.bandcamp.com

COGEX: cogex.bandcamp.com


Lucky+Love, released June 30, 2017
written by Lucky+Love
lynx technique publishing ASCAP & oilxice publishing ASCAP
performed, arranged, & produced by lucky+love

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Neo-LA Los Angeles, California

Promoting the Synthwave scene in Los Angeles.

contact / help

Contact Neo-LA

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Neo-LA, you may also like: