Grave Wave Vol. 2

by Various Kick-ASS Synth artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.

credits

released October 12, 2018

Gilmore Glendale: squidcult.bandcamp.com/track/pall-mass

Dreddd: dreddd.bandcamp.com

Gloom Influx: gloominflux.com

Faith in the Glitch: twitter.com/fitgmusic

Jeff Brown: jeffbrown1.bandcamp.com

CRAVEN: cravenmusic.bandcamp.com

Maniac 208: maniac2084.bandcamp.com
IG- www.instagram.com/maniac_2084/

Crusader: thecrusader.bandcamp.com

Fighter Jets: fighterjets.bandcamp.com

Bit Mortis: bitmortis.bandcamp.com

Unholy Rat King: unholyratking.bandcamp.com

Microchip Terror: microchipterror.bandcamp.com

Facexhugger: facexhugger.bandcamp.com

Acid Gambit: twitter.com/AcidGambitMusic

Jarred Glenn: twitter.com/chasinvoorhees

The Encounter: theencounter.bandcamp.com

Vampire Step-Dad: vampirestepdad.bandcamp.com

Mortal Boy: mortalboy.bandcamp.com

Starfarer: starfarer.bandcamp.com

Gregorio Franco: gregoriofranco.bandcamp.com

Neuron Spectre: neuronspectre.bandcamp.com

My Beloved Machine: www.facebook.com/MyBelovedMachine/

HYBORIA: hyboria.bandcamp.com


Album Art by Gregorio Franco

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Neo-LA Los Angeles, California

Promoting the Synthwave scene in Los Angeles.

contact / help

Contact Neo-LA

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Grave Wave Vol. 2, you may also like: